2014 Homerun Derby Champions!!!

Posted by stoga webmaster on May 05 2014 at 07:03AM PDT

Congratulations to our 2014 Homerun Derby Champions!! (L to R) Eric Machorski (9th), Percy Mottley (10th), Kyle Stefanic (12th), Ryne Ogren(11th) and John Miller (Overall Champion in front row). Way to hit them !!

A BIG THANK YOU to Anne Miller and Cindy Stout for chairing the event. Also, to Todd Lambert for the great job at MC. Thank you to Matt Holtzer for DJing. Thank you to everyone else who contributed by scoring, baking, setting up, and cleaning up.

See photos